Proven hair thickening results

LAQ HairHair growth therapy

Efficient for all kinds of baldness, including hereditary baldness

The HAIR GROWTH THERAPY products contain a unique combination of two main ingredients, Follicusan and Procapil, which act effectively against excessive hair loss. Follicusan contains bioactive signalling molecules that revitalize the cells of the scalp, including the hair follicles, and stimulate protein biosynthesis. This means that Follicusan and thus the HAIR GROWTH THERAPY products stimulate the hair inception. Procapil additionally targets the primary causes of hair loss. It strengthens the hair roots, improves the blood circulation and reduces the effect of DHT on the hair follicles. So the HAIR GROWTH THERAPY products provide an effective solution for the most common causes of baldness, including hereditary baldness.

Products

Hair growth therapy

Hair growth therapy

Shampoo against hair loss

The LAQ HAIR GROWTH THERAPY anti hair loss shampoo contains a combination of active ingredients that work to prevent various causes of baldness in men and women, including hereditary baldness. Find out more...

HAIR GROWTH THERAPY products contain biodegradable ingredients. The combination of hair and scalp friendly surfactants allows a gentle yet effective wash. The care substances strengthen and maintain the hair and allow for easy combing. As an additional maintenance, you can use a hair conditioner of any brand.

Hair growth therapy

Hair growth therapy

Lotion against hair loss

The LAQ HAIR GROWTH THERAPY anti hair loss lotion contains a combination of active ingredients that work to prevent various causes of baldness in men and women, including hereditary baldness. Find out more...

HAIR GROWTH THERAPY products contain biodegradable ingredients. The combination of hair and scalp friendly surfactants allows a gentle yet effective wash. The care substances strengthen and maintain the hair and allow for easy combing. As an additional maintenance, you can use a hair conditioner of any brand.

Discover our Shampoo and Conditioner against dry skin and hair as well.

 

Instructions for use

For optimum results, we recommend the combined use of LAQ HAIR GROWTH THERAPY anti hair loss shampoo and lotion. To combat severe hair loss, start by apply the lotion evenly across the scalp and leave it for 20 to 30 minutes. Wash your hair with the shampoo and rinse with warm water. Then, reapply the lotion and massage it into the scalp. Do not rinse off the lotion. The products are recommended to be used twice a week for 4 months and once a week after that.

Additional advice

The HAIR GROWTH THERAPY products can be used on dyed and chemically treated hair. Studies of pregnant and lactating women have not been performed for the HAIR GROWTH THERAPY products. We believe that the use of the products is not contentious since they don't contain substances that could be harmful. However, it is recommended that pregnant and lactating women consult a doctor before using the HAIR GROWTH THERAPY Lotion for hair loss.

If there is no improvement after the recommended period of use of the HAIR GROWTH THERAPY products, we recommend a visit to a dermatologist.

The Result

Efficiency in treating thinning hair

We suggest treating hair loss in the initial stages, before you lose a lot of hair.

Follicusan counteracts an increased loss of hair from an early stage, while Procapil has a protecting and repairing effect on the hair follicles, slowing down the ageing process.

Both ingredients have been tested in clinical trials.
After 3 to 4 months of regular use, there is significant improvement in the anagen/telogen ratio*.

*According to the clinical trial of both active ingredients.

Erwiesene Resultate der Haarverdichtung

LAQ HairHair growth therapy

Wirksam gegen alle Arten von Haarausfall, auch gegen erblich bedingten Haarausfall.

HAIR GROWTH THERAPY Produkte enthalten die einzigartige Kombination aus den zwei Hauptbestandteilen Follicusan und Procapil, die übermäßigem Haarausfall effektiv entgegenwirken. Follicusan enthält bioaktive Signalmoleküle, die die Zellen der Haarfollikel vitalisieren und die Biosynthese der Haareiweiße stimulieren. Das bedeutet, dass Follicusan und damit die HAIR GROWTH THERAPY Produkte das Wachstum des Haaransatzes stimulieren. Procapil bekämpft zusätzlich die grundlegenden Ursachen des Haarausfalls. Es stärkt die Haarwurzeln, verbessert die Durchblutung und hemmt die Wirkung von Dihydrotestosteron (DHT) auf die Haarfollikel. HAIR GROWTH THERAPY Produkte sind also eine wirksame Lösung gegen die häufigsten Ursachen von Haarausfall, auch gegen erblich bedingten Haarausfall.

Die Produkte

Hair growth therapy

Hair growth therapy

Shampoo gegen Haarausfall

Das Shampoo gegen Haarausfall LAQ HAIR GROWTH THERAPY enthält eine Kombination aktiver Inhaltsstoffe, die verschiedenen Ursachen für Haarausfall bei Männern und Frauen entgegenwirkt, auch bei erblich bedingtem Haarausfall. Erfahren Sie mehr...

HAIR GROWTH THERAPY Produkte enthalten biologisch abbaubare Inhaltsstoffe. Die Kombination von haar- und kopfhautfreundlichen Tensiden ermöglicht eine sanfte und zugleich effektive Wäsche. Die Pflegesubstanzen stärken und pflegen das Haar und ermöglichen einfaches Kämmen. Als zusätzliche Pflege können Sie eine Haarspülung von jeder beliebigen Marke verwenden.

Hair growth therapy

Hair growth therapy

Tonic gegen Haarausfall

Das Tonic gegen Haarausfall LAQ HAIR GROWTH THERAPY enthält eine Kombination aktiver Inhaltsstoffe, die verschiedenen Ursachen für Haarausfall bei Männern und Frauen entgegenwirkt, auch bei erblich bedingtem Haarausfall. Erfahren Sie mehr...

HAIR GROWTH THERAPY Produkte enthalten biologisch abbaubare Inhaltsstoffe. Die Kombination von haar- und kopfhautfreundlichen Tensiden ermöglicht eine sanfte und zugleich effektive Wäsche. Die Pflegesubstanzen stärken und pflegen das Haar und ermöglichen einfaches Kämmen. Als zusätzliche Pflege können Sie eine Haarspülung von jeder beliebigen Marke verwenden.

Entdecken Sie auch unser Shampoo und Haarspülung gegen trockene Kopfhaut und trockenes Haar.

 

Anwendung

Für optimale Ergebnisse empfehlen wir die kombinierte Nutzung von Tonic und Shampoo gegen Haarausfall LAQ HAIR GROWTH THERAPY. Zur Beseitigung schwererer Formen von Haarausfall raten wir Ihnen, das Tonic vor dem Schamponieren der Haare gleichmäßig auf die Kopfhaut aufzutragen und 20–30 Minuten einwirken zu lassen. Danach schamponieren Sie die Haare und spülen sie mit warmem Wasser aus. Tragen Sie das Tonic schließlich erneut auf und massieren Sie es in die Kopfhaut ein. Waschen Sie das Tonic nicht aus! Wir empfehlen eine 4-monatige Anwendung 2-mal pro Woche, später dann 1-mal pro Woche.

Weitere Hinweise

HAIR GROWTH THERAPY Produkte können auf gefärbtem und chemisch behandeltem Haar angewandt werden.
Studien bei Schwangeren und stillenden Müttern, die diese Produkte verwenden könnten, wurden nicht durchgeführt. Wir meinen, dass die Nutzung der Erzeugnisse unbedenklich ist, weil sie keine Stoffe enthalten, die schädlich sein könnten. Es ist empfehlenswert, dass Schwangere und stillende Mütter vor der Nutzung des HAIR GROWTH THERAPY Tonic gegen Haarausfall ihren Arzt konsultieren.

Wenn es in dem für die HAIR GROWTH THERAPY Produkte empfohlenen Anwendungszeitraum zu keiner Verbesserung kommt, empfehlen wir Ihnen, einen Dermatologen aufzusuchen.

Resultat

Wirksamkeit gegen Haarausdünnung

Wir raten Ihnen, bereits in der Anfangsphase dem Haarausfall entgegenzuwirken, bevor Sie viele Haare verlieren.

Follicusan hemmt den Haarausfall schon im Frühstadium, während Procapil die Haarfollikel schützt und erneuert und damit den Alterungsprozess verlangsamt.

Beide Inhaltsstoffe wurden in klinischen Tests geprüft.
Nach 3- bis 4-monatiger regelmäßiger Anwendung verbessert sich das Verhältnis von Haaren in der Anagen- und Telogenphase erheblich.*

*Laut klinischer Prüfung beider Wirkstoffe.