LAQ Anti-Dryness TreatmentThe solution against dry skin

Dry skin is history now, because LAQ ANTI-DRYNESS TREATMENT brings relief!

It fights dry skin from tip to toe. Starting with dry scalp and dry skin over body and hands to the feet, the complex of different moisturizers with proven efficiency brings beautiful, healthy looking skin, thoroughly moisturized and with silky smoothness and softness.

Products

Anti-Dryness Treatment

Anti-Dryness Treatment

Washing Emulsion Without Soap

for very dry skin with D-Panthenol, Urea and Pentavitin

The LAQ ANTI-DRYNESS TREATMENT washing emulsion without soap is an effective and skin friendly alternative to regular shower gels, which often dry the skin out. After the use of the emulsion, the skin moisture improves extraordinarily due to the efficiency of D-Panthenol, Urea and Pentavitin. D-Panthenol or Pro Vitamin B5 attracts water into the upper layer of the skin and is thus effective as a moisturizer and softener. Moreover, Panthenol enhances the regeneration of the skin. Super moistener Urea improves the ability of the skin to bind water. Urea makes the skin softer; it maintains the proper pH value, has an antibacterial effect and soothes itchiness. Pentavitin also improves the ability to preserve water in the skin. It gives extra care and support for dry skin.

The result: The skin is treated gentle due to the very conditioning and protective formula and becomes velvety and with less signs of dryness due to intensive hydration. 

No colour agents, allergens, silicones or mineral oils. 

Anti-Dryness Treatment

Anti-Dryness Treatment

Non-Greasy And Quickly Absorbing Body Lotion

for very dry skin with Ectoin, Patch H2O™, Urea and Pentavitin

The LAQ ANTI-DRYNESS TREATMENT body lotion is an effective and skin friendly alternative to regular body lotions, which often do not moisture the skin enough or leave an annoying greasy layer on the skin. After the use of the lotion, the skin moisture improves extraordinarily due to the efficiency of Ectoin, express moisturizer Patch H2O™, Urea and Pentavitin. Ectoin is a substance in halophilic bacteria, which survive and grow under extreme conditions like salt lakes, sea water and saline deserts. The effectiveness of Ectoin in improving skin hydration and skin elasticity is proven in a clinical trial. Patch H2O™ brings instant relief, increasing skin hydration after 30 minutes of application, and sustained protection, since the skin keeps hydrated up to 48 hours after application. It also enables prolonged skin hydration up to 5 days after application. Those clinically proven properties work on two levels and give immediate and long lasting hydration of the skin: On the surface of the skin, the novel and unique combination of hyaluronic acid, alginate and a natural polysaccharide, known as pullulan, forms a molecular mesh. This micro-network is loaded with a moisturizing complex, which is gradually released into the heart of the deeper layers of the skin. Super moistener Urea improves the ability of the skin to bind water. Urea makes the skin softer; it maintains the proper pH value, has an antibacterial effect and soothes itchiness. Pentavitin also improves the ability to preserve water in the skin. It gives extra care and support for dry skin.

The result: The skin becomes velvety, soft and free from signs of dryness due to immediate and long-term hydration. Itchiness, caused by skin dryness, gets reduced. The non-greasy and well absorbing formula enables getting dressed shortly after applying.

No sulphates, colour agents, allergens, silicones or mineral oils.

Anti-Dryness Treatment

Anti-Dryness Treatment

Repairing Hand Cream

for very dry, rough or chapped skin with Jojoba Oil, Shea Butter, Patch H2O™, Urea and Pentavitin

The LAQ ANTI-DRYNESS TREATMENT hand cream is an effective and skin friendly alternative to regular hand creams, which often do not moisture the skin enough or just temporarily. After the use of the cream, the skin moisture improves extraordinarily due to the efficiency of conditioning Jojoba Oil, nourishing Shea Butter, express moisturizer Patch H2O™, Urea, Pentavitin and Ectoin. Jojoba oil has a similar texture to the natural oil produced by human body and can effectively act as skin moisturizer. The oil is generally light, so it is easily absorbed by the skin and is non-greasy. Shea butter has natural soothing and moisturizing properties. Patch H2O™ brings instant relief, increasing skin hydration after 30 minutes of application, and sustained protection, since the skin keeps hydrated up to 48 hours after application. It also enables prolonged skin hydration up to 5 days after application. Those clinically proven properties work on two levels and give immediate and long lasting hydration of the skin: On the surface of the skin, the novel and unique combination of hyaluronic acid, alginate and a natural polysaccharide, known as pullulan, forms a molecular mesh. This micro-network is loaded with a moisturizing complex, which is gradually released into the heart of the deeper layers of the skin. Super moistener Urea improves the ability of the skin to bind water. Urea makes the skin softer; it maintains the proper pH value, has an antibacterial effect and soothes itchiness. Pentavitin also improves the ability to preserve water in the skin. It gives extra care and support for dry skin. Ectoin is a substance in halophilic bacteria, which survive and grow under extreme conditions like salt lakes, sea water and saline deserts. The effectiveness of Ectoin in improving skin hydration and skin elasticity is proven in a clinical trial.

The result: Dry, rough or chapped skin on hands becomes velvety and gentle due to immediate and long-term hydration and nourishing care. In spite of the rich formula, the cream is well absorbing, and is only lightly perfumed.

No paraben, colour agents, allergens or mineral oils.

Anti-Dryness Treatment

Anti-Dryness Treatment

Repairing Foot Cream

for very dry, rough or chapped skin with Avocado Oil, Patch H2O™, Urea and Pentavitin

The LAQ ANTI-DRYNESS TREATMENT foot cream is an effective and skin friendly alternative to regular foot creams, which often do not moisture the skin enough or are non-effective in softening hard skin. After the use of the cream, the skin moisture improves extraordinarily due to the efficiency of Avocado Oil, express moisturizer Patch H2O™, Urea, Pentavitin and Ectoin. Avocado oil is deeply absorbed by the skin, thus making it an ideal moisturizer and skin care agent. Patch H2O™ brings instant relief, increasing skin hydration after 30 minutes of application, and sustained protection, since the skin keeps hydrated up to 48 hours after application. It also enables prolonged skin hydration up to 5 days after application. Those clinically proven properties work on two levels and give immediate and long lasting hydration of the skin: On the surface of the skin, the novel and unique combination of hyaluronic acid, alginate and a natural polysaccharide, known as pullulan, forms a molecular mesh. This micro-network is loaded with a moisturizing complex, which is gradually released into the heart of the deeper layers of the skin. Super moistener Urea improves the ability of the horny layer of epidermis to bind water. Urea makes the skin softer; it maintains the proper pH value, has an antibacterial effect and soothes itchiness. Pentavitin also improves the ability to preserve water in the skin. It gives extra care and support for dry skin. Ectoin is a substance in halophilic bacteria, which survive and grow under extreme conditions like salt lakes, sea water and saline deserts. The effectiveness of Ectoin in improving skin hydration and skin elasticity is proven in a clinical trial.

The result: Dry, rough or chapped skin on feet becomes soft and looking well condtioned due to immediate and long-term hydration and nourishing care. In spite of the rich formula, the cream is well absorbing, and is only lightly perfumed.

No paraben, colour agents, allergens or mineral oils. 

Anti-Dryness Treatment

Anti-Dryness Treatment

Sulphate-Free Shampoo Without Allergenes

for dry hair and scalp with Urea and Pentavitin

This extra gentle, but efficient shampoo contains an efficient formula with Pentavitin and Urea to treat the scalp and hair with extra moisture. The shampoo is an effective and skin friendly alternative to regular shampoos, which often dry the hair and scalp out or cause itchiness. After the use of the LAQ ANTI-DRYNESS TREATMENTshampoo, the hair and scalp moisture improves extraordinarily due to the highly efficient Urea & Pentavitin combination. Super moisturizer Urea improves the ability of the upper layer of the skin to bind water. Urea makes the skin softer; it maintains the proper pH value, has an antibacterial effect and soothes itchiness. Pentavitin also improves the ability to preserve water in the skin. It gives extra care and reduces sensitiveness or itchiness of the scalp.

The result: The hair becomes soft and gets a beautiful, healthy glow and lots of elasticity. The before dry or sensitive scalp with eventual itchiness gets vitalised and well moisturized, skin irritations and itchiness become less. The formulation without sulphates cleanses gently and reduces new irritations, but leaves behind a well cleaned scalp and fresh hair.

No sulphates, colour agents, allergens, silicones or mineral oils.

 

 

 

This extra gentle, but efficient shampoo contains an efficient formula with Pentavitin and Urea to treat the scalp and hair with extra moisture. The shampoo is an effective and skin friendly alternative to regular shampoos, which often dry the hair and scalp out or cause itchiness. After the use of the LAQ ANTI-DRYNESS TREATMENTshampoo, the hair and scalp moisture improves extraordinarily due to the highly efficient Urea & Pentavitin combination. Super moisturizer Urea improves the ability of the upper layer of the skin to bind water. Urea makes the skin softer; it maintains the proper pH value, has an antibacterial effect and soothes itchiness. Pentavitin also improves the ability to preserve water in the skin. It gives extra care and reduces sensitiveness or itchiness of the scalp.

The result: The hair becomes soft and gets a beautiful, healthy glow and lots of elasticity. The before dry or sensitive scalp with eventual itchiness gets vitalised and well moisturized, skin irritations and itchiness become less. The formulation without sulphates cleanses gently and reduces new irritations, but leaves behind a well cleaned scalp and fresh hair.

No sulphates, colour agents, allergens, silicones or mineral oils.

Anti-Dryness Treatment

Anti-Dryness Treatment

Conditioner with Non-Heavy Formula

for dry hair and scalp with Urea and Pentavitin

For even softer and conditioned hair we recommend the use of LAQ ANTI-DRYNESS TREATMENT conditioner with Pentavitin and Urea. The conditioneris an effective and skin friendly alternative to regular conditioners, which often condition the hair and scalp just superficially or cause itchiness. After the use of the conditioner, the hair and scalp moisture improves extraordinarily due to the highly efficient Urea & Pentavitin combination. Super moistener Urea improves the ability of the skin to bind water. Urea makes the skin softer; it maintains the proper pH value, has an antibacterial effect and soothes itchiness. Pentavitin also improves the ability to preserve water in the skin. It gives extra care and reduces sensitiveness or itchiness of the scalp.

The result: The conditioner makes combing and styling much easier, especially with long hair. The conditioner penetrates deeply into the hair, making the hair even smoother and shinier, but not heavy.

No sulphates, colour agents, allergens, silicones or mineral oils.

LAQ Anti-Dryness TreatmentDie Lösung gegen trockene Haut

Ab jetzt ist trockene Haut Geschichte, denn LAQ ANTI-DRYNESS TREATMENT bring Abhilfe!

Sie bekämpft trockene Haut von Kopf bis Fuß. Angefangen bei trockener Kopfhaut und trockenem Haar über den Körper und die Hände bis zu den Füßen sorgt der Komplex von Feuchtigkeitsspendern mit nachgewiesener Wirkung für eine schöne, gesund aussehende Haut mit ausreichend Feuchtigkeit und seidener Glätte und Zartheit.

Behandlung gegen trockene Haut

Behandlung gegen trockene Haut

Dusch-Emulsion ohne Seife

für sehr trockene Haut mit D-Panthenol, Urea und Pentavitin

Die LAQ ANTI-DRYNESS TREATMENT Dusch-Emulsion ohne Seifeist eine wirksame und hautfreundliche Alternative zu normalen Duschgels, die die Haut oft austrocknen. Nach der Anwendung der Dusch-Emulsion verbessert sich die Hautfeuchtigkeit enorm durch die Wirkung von D-Panthenol, Urea und Pentavitin. D-Panthenol oder anders, Pro-Vitamin B5, bindet Wasser in der oberen Hautfläche und macht sie so weicher. Außerdem regeneriert es die Haut. Der Super-Feuchtigkeitsspender Urea steigert die Fähigkeit der Haut, Wasser zu binden. Urea macht die Haut weicher, wirkt antibakteriell und hält einen geeigneten pH-Wert aufrecht und beruhigt Juckreiz. Auch Pentavitin verbessert die Fähigkeit der Haut, Wasser zu speichern. Es gibt zusätzliche Pflege und Unterstützung bei trockener Haut.

Das Resultat: Die Haut wird geschont dank der sehr pflegenden und schützenden Formell und wird durch gute Hydration samtig weich mit weniger Trockenheitserscheinungen.

Ohne Sulfate, Farbstoffe, Allergene, Silikonöle und Mineralöle.

Behandlung gegen trockene Haut

Behandlung gegen trockene Haut

Nicht fettende und schnell einziehende Pflegelotion

für sehr trockene Haut mit Ectoin, Patch H2O™, Urea und Pentavitin

Die LAQ ANTI-DRYNESS TREATMENT Pflegelotion ist eine wirksame und hautfreundliche Alternative zu normalen Pflegelotionen, die die Haut oft nicht ausreichend mit Feuchtigkeit versorgen oder aber einen störenden Fettfilm auf der Haut hinterlassen. Nach der Anwendung der Pflegelotion verbessert sich die Hautfeuchtigkeit enorm durch die Wirkung von Ectoin, dem Express-Feuchtigkeitsspender Patch H2O, Urea und Pentavitin. Ectoin ist ein Bestandteil von halophilen Bakterien, die unter extremen Umständen in Salzseen, Meeren oder Salzwüsten überleben und wachsen können. Die Wirksamkeit von Ectoin zur Verbesserung der Hautfeuchtigkeit und Hautelastizität ist in klinischen Studien erwiesen. Patch H2O™ bietet zum einen sofortige Hautfeuchtigkeit, wirkungsvoll schon 30 Minuten nach der Anwendung, und zum anderen eine verlängerte Wirkung, da die Haut bis zu 48 Stunden nach der Anwendung immer noch befeuchtet ist. Dazu ermöglicht es, die Hautfeuchtigkeit besser zu speichern, bis zu 5 Tage nach der Anwendung. Diese klinisch bewiesenen Eigenschaften wirken auf zwei Ebenen und bieten eine sofortige und langfristige Hydrierung der Haut: Auf der Hautoberfläche formt Patch H2O™ durch einen Komplex aus Hyaluronsäure, Alginsäure und Pullulan, einem natürlichen Polysaccharid, ein molekulares Netz, das mit einem Feuchtigkeitskomplex bewaffnet schrittweise in die tieferen Flächen der Haut eindringt. Der Super-Feuchtigkeitsspender Urea steigert die Fähigkeit der Haut, Wasser zu binden. Urea macht die Haut weicher, wirkt antibakteriell und hält einen geeigneten pH-Wert aufrecht und beruhigt Juckreiz. Auch Pentavitin verbessert die Fähigkeit der Haut, Wasser zu speichern. Es gibt zusätzliche Pflege und Unterstützung bei trockener Haut.

Das Resultat: Die Haut wird durch die kurzfristige und langfristige Hydration samtig weich, sanft und frei von Trockenheitserscheinungen.Der Juckreiz, verursacht durch Hauttrockenheit, wird weniger. Die nicht fettende und schnell einziehende Formell ermöglicht es, die Pflegelotion kurz vor dem Anziehen anzuwenden.

Ohne Parabene, Farbstoffe, Allergene, Silikonöle und Mineralöle.

Behandlung gegen trockene Haut

Behandlung gegen trockene Haut

Reparierende Handcreme

für sehr trockene, spröde oder rissige Haut mit Jojobaöl, Shea Butter, Patch H2O™, Urea, Pentavitin und Ectoin

Die LAQ ANTI-DRYNESS TREATMENT Handcreme ist eine wirksame und hautfreundliche Alternative zu normalen Handcremes, die die Haut oft nicht ausreichend oder nur kurzfristig mit Feuchtigkeit versorgen. Nach der Anwendung der Handcreme verbessert sich die Hautfeuchtigkeit enorm durch die Wirkung von dem pflegenden Jojobaöl, der nährenden Shea Butter, dem Express-Feuchtigkeitsspender Patch H2O, Urea, Pentavitin und Ectoin.  Jojojbaöl hat eine ähnliche Textur wie die Öle der menschlichen Haut und kann deshalb besonders gut eindringen. Es ist ein leichtes Öl und deshalb besonders schnelleinziehend und nicht fettend. Shea Butter spendet viel Feuchtigkeit und beruhigt die Haut. Patch H2O™ bietet zum einen sofortige Hautfeuchtigkeit, wirkungsvoll schon 30 Minuten nach der Anwendung, und zum anderen eine verlängerte Wirkung, da die Haut bis zu 48 Stunden nach der Anwendung immer noch befeuchtet ist. Dazu ermöglicht es, die Hautfeuchtigkeit besser zu speichern, bis zu 5 Tage nach der Anwendung. Diese klinisch bewiesenen Eigenschaften wirken auf zwei Ebenen und bieten eine sofortige und langfristige Hydrierung der Haut: Auf der Hautoberfläche formt Patch H2O™ durch einen Komplex aus Hyaluronsäure, Alginsäure und Pullulan, einem natürlichen Polysaccharid, ein molekulares Netz, das mit einem Feuchtigkeitskomplex bewaffnet schrittweise in die tieferen Flächen der Haut eindringt. Ectoin ist ein Bestandteil von halophilen Bakterien, die unter extremen Umständen in Salzseen, Meeren oder Salzwüsten überleben und wachsen können. Die Wirksamkeit von Ectoin zur Verbesserung der Hautfeuchtigkeit und Hautelastizität ist in klinischen Studien erwiesen. Der Super-Feuchtigkeitsspender Urea steigert die Fähigkeit der Haut, Wasser zu binden. Urea macht die Haut weicher, wirkt antibakteriell und hält einen geeigneten pH-Wert aufrecht. Auch Pentavitin verbessert die Fähigkeit der Haut, Wasser zu speichern. Es gibt zusätzliche Pflege und Unterstützung bei trockener Haut.

Das Resultat: Trockene, spröde oder sogar rissige Haut an den Händen wird durch die kurzfristige und langfristige Hydration sowie nährende Pflege samtig weich und sanft.Trotz der reichhaltigen Formell zieht die Creme schnell ein und ist nur leicht parfümiert.

Ohne Parabene, Farbstoffe, Allergene und Mineralöle.

Behandlung gegen trockene Haut

Behandlung gegen trockene Haut

Reparierende Fußcreme

für sehr trockene, spröde oder rissige Haut mit Avocado-Öl, Patch H2O™, Urea, Pentavitin und Ectoin

Die LAQ ANTI-DRYNESS TREATMENT Fußcreme ist eine wirksame und hautfreundliche Alternative zu normalen Fußcremes, die die Haut oft nicht ausreichend mit Feuchtigkeit versorgen oder nicht wirkungsvoll gegen Hornhaut sind. Nach der Anwendung der Fußcreme verbessert sich die Hautfeuchtigkeit enorm durch die Wirkung von Avocado-Öl, dem Express-Feuchtigkeitsspender Patch H2O, Urea, Pentavitin und Ectoin. Avocado-Öl ist besonders wirkungsvoll gegen trockene Haut und deshalb besonders für die Pflege von trockener Hornhaut geeignet. Patch H2O™ bietet zum einen sofortige Hautfeuchtigkeit, wirkungsvoll schon 30 Minuten nach der Anwendung, und zum anderen eine verlängerte Wirkung, da die Haut bis zu 48 Stunden nach der Anwendung immer noch befeuchtet ist. Dazu ermöglicht es, die Hautfeuchtigkeit besser zu speichern, bis zu 5 Tage nach der Anwendung. Diese klinisch bewiesenen Eigenschaften wirken auf zwei Ebenen und bieten eine sofortige und langfristige Hydrierung der Haut: Auf der Hautoberfläche formt Patch H2O™ durch einen Komplex aus Hyaluronsäure, Alginsäure und Pullulan, einem natürlichen Polysaccharid, ein molekulares Netz, das mit einem Feuchtigkeitskomplex bewaffnet schrittweise in die tieferen Flächen der Haut eindringt. Ectoin ist ein Bestandteil von halophilen Bakterien, die unter extremen Umständen in Salzseen, Meeren oder Salzwüsten überleben und wachsen können. Die Wirksamkeit von Ectoin zur Verbesserung der Hautfeuchtigkeit und Hautelastizität ist in klinischen Studien erwiesen. Der Super-Feuchtigkeitsspender Urea steigert die Fähigkeit der Haut, Wasser zu binden. Urea macht die Haut weicher, wirkt antibakteriell und hält einen geeigneten pH-Wert aufrecht. Auch Pentavitin verbessert die Fähigkeit der Haut, Wasser zu speichern. Es gibt zusätzliche Pflege und Unterstützung bei trockener Haut.

Das Resultat: Trockene, spröde oder sogar rissige Haut an den Füßen wird durch die kurzfristige und langfristige Hydration sowie nährende Pflege weich und wirkt gepflegt.Trotz der reichhaltigen Formell zieht die Creme schnell ein und ist nur leicht parfümiert.

Ohne Parabene, Farbstoffe, Allergene und Mineralöle.

Behandlung gegen trockene Haut

Behandlung gegen trockene Haut

Sulfat freies Shampoo ohne Allergene

für trockenes Haar und trockene Kopfhaut mit Urea und Pentavitin

Dieses extra sanfte, jedoch gut reinigende Shampoo enthält eine wirkungsvolle Formell mit Pentavitin und Urea, um die Kopfhaut und das Haar schon beim Waschen gut mit Feuchtigkeit zu versorgen. Das Shampoo ist eine wirksame und hautfreundliche Alternative zu normalen Shampoos, die das Haar und die Kopfhaut oft austrocknen oder Juckreiz verursachen. Nach der Anwendung des LAQ ANTI-DRYNESS TREATMENTShampoos verbessert sich der Feuchtigkeitsgehalt des Haars und  der Kopfhaut durch die Wirkung der hoch effektiven Urea & Pentavitin Kombination. Der Super-Feuchtigkeitsspender Urea steigert die Fähigkeit der Haut, Wasser zu binden. Urea macht die Haut weicher, wirkt antibakteriell und hält einen geeigneten pH-Wert aufrecht und beruhigt Juckreiz. Auch Pentavitin verbessert die Fähigkeit der Haut, Wasser zu speichern. Es gibt zusätzliche Pflege und vermindert die Empfindlichkeit der Kopfhaut  und Juckreiz.

Das Resultat: Das Haar wird weich und erhält einen schönen, gesunden Glanz sowie viel Elastizität. Die zuvor trockene oder empfindliche Kopfhaut mit eventuellem Juckreiz wird vitalisiert und gut befeuchtet, Irritationen und Jucken werden weniger. Die Formell ohne Sulfate wäscht sanft und vermindert neue Irritationen, hinterlässt jedoch eine gut gereinigte Kopfhaut und frisches Haar.

Ohne Sulfate, Farbstoffe, Allergene, Silikonöle und Mineralöle.

Behandlung gegen trockene Haut

Behandlung gegen trockene Haut

Haarspülung mit nicht beschwerender Formell

für trockenes Haar und trockene Kopfhaut mit Urea und Pentavitin

Für noch mehr Weichheit und Pflege empfehlen wir die Anwendung der LAQ ANTI-DRYNESS TREATMENT Haarspülung mit Pentavitin und Urea. Sieist eine wirksame und hautfreundliche Alternative zu normalen Spülungen, die das Haar und die Kopfhaut oft nur oberflächlich pflegen oder Juckreiz verursachen. Nach der Anwendung der Spülung verbessert sich die Feuchtigkeit des Haars und der Kopfhaut durch die Wirkung der hoch effektiven Urea & Pentavitin Kombination. Der Super-Feuchtigkeitsspender Urea steigert die Fähigkeit der Haut, Wasser zu binden. Urea macht die Haut weicher, wirkt antibakteriell und hält einen geeigneten pH-Wert aufrecht und beruhigt Juckreiz. Auch Pentavitin verbessert die Fähigkeit der Haut, Wasser zu speichern. Es gibt zusätzliche Pflege und vermindert die Empfindlichkeit der Kopfhaut  und Juckreiz.

Das Resultat: Besonders bei längerem Haar verbessert die Haarspülung die Kämmbarkeit und erleichtert das anschließende Stylen der Haare. Die Spülung dringt tief ins Haar ein, macht es glatt und glänzend, beschwert es jedoch nicht.

Ohne Farbstoffe, Allergene, Silikonöle und Mineralöle.